My Actifit Report Card: April 13 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1415.jpg

Another fast post. Tired beyond belief. And I think I got a sunburn as well. I should know better.

Next week, I will be in Arizona and all the loose ends need to be tied up. Things are moving forward. Got one chicken water bucket fixed. One more tomorrow.

Laid out irrigation lines, planted, harvested, and ate lots of food 😀

7045
Daily Activity,Gardening

Sort:  

So you do that yourself?
Like the chicken water bucket and irrigation lines?

Yes. Mostly. My friend Yce has been helping me today. But I do have done it all by myself as well...

Oh wow!!
I am so impressed
City living is to get someone else to do it, then gripe about the cost of living
And yet I grew up watching my parents do everything... just about
This is giving me a lot to think about

I’m glad you had a little help
And getting things ready so you can leave for your trip

City living is to get someone else to do it, then gripe about the cost of living

hahaha! This got me laughing :)

hahahaha
Now that you pointed it out,.. I can see why you would laugh :D

I grew up in a world of both. We did do a lot at home, like gardening, cooking everything from scratch, doing all kinds of what people now call fiber arts. I learned to crochet, knit, embroider, sew and such from very young on.
But on the other hand, we hired people to hang wallpaper, do electric repairs, plumbing and all of that. of course, in Germany, you have a well-established apprenticeship program and when somebody comes to do work, they know what they are doing LOL
When I moved out from home (by the way, my mom was born and died in the same house - she was 89 years old), I learned to do wallpaper and painting - but to this day, I am not going to mess with electricity.
But I try. And I love Permaculture for the reason of teaching to be more resourceful and such...

Fiber arts, Permaculture...
All new to me
I am going to go do some research
Thank you Marianne <33

Well done, you deserve to rest. Kudos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7045 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.10% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Loading...

Hi @mariannewest!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.910 which ranks you at #1261 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1262).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45