You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 13 2018 - Morning and Evening Dog Walks / Today My Fiancé Returned Home

in #actifit6 years ago

Glad that Mel is back.

And I have the not recording of activity happen too - not from it being too cold though.

Sort:  

Yea I am extremely happy she has returned even though the house is immediately busy again 😅

I had a couple situations while they were working out the last update where my phone data and what actifit displayed did not match but it seems correct now. The only reason it seems to stop as of now is the fact my phone was low battery then the chill drains the rest of it pretty quickly, we are already getting frost in the morning here.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86