You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fight scenes & Actifit

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow - well done on the actifit. My app has not been counting either and that is frustrating....

2000 words is a beginning. Maybe just put down the bones for the fight and come back to it after you wrote a little bit of love...

Sort:  

I did write some more, so the fight’s finished, I don’t know if the serpent’s dead, but my Goddess was definitely hit. Started on the lovey bit, but I’m suddenly in the mood for a run...So on with the runners and out the door I shall go!

I really do hope the app isn’t causing you too much grief. It’s been generally well behaved for me. You should ping @mcfarhat if it becomes too troublesome. And while you are at it, could you please remind him my iWatch is still waiting to be integrated...lol

Thanks very much for the encouragement. I’ll try to get the count to a more respectable level when I return to writing later in the day. (I hope)

looool Linny never missing an opportunity.
@mariannewest i think I left you a note a day or two ago. Please chat on discord if you're still facing issues we want to make sure this works perfectly for you

Thank you - I didn't see a note from you and have been on discord. I did just now take off the app and download it again - hoping this will do the trick...

I would also recommend you disable any battery saving on Actifit within your phone settings. Let me know how all of this goes!

I did. I have an iphone and put it on "always available". We shall see. I took off the app and downloaded it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86