You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ♉My Actifit Journey/Journal: Report Card for November 27 2018♉

in #actifit5 years ago

You live in a snowy wonderland - that is for sure!!

do you have to leave to go to work or are you able to work from home? I always hated commuting in the winter but can see it being quite cozy to have a nice warm house and go out in the snow to play :)

Sort:  

Yep, I sure do live in a snowy wonderland :) <333 Thankfully I am Blessed to work here at home. It's funny I always hated commuting to work in the winter as well....but if I didn't have to work, I would be out driving in the craziness for fun. I am weird like that lol These days tho I don't really like driving around in it (unless Farmer is the one behind the wheel LOL)...now my fun is found in the shoveling and such (which definitely can feel more like a chore sometimes tho haha).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77