You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It's always interesting when our brains are wired to get up at certain times even when we don't want to do that. I wake up around sunrise every day and get up to do various tasks that could wait until later. Then, I fall asleep around 6 pm for a catnap. I'd rather sleep later in the morning than nap in the evening. At least you get some great pictures. I really like the one with all those fish. Pretty cool.

Sort:  

Glad it’s just not me like that I have got used to waking around 4:15 since about 14 and that’s the time I wake everyday
If I have an evening nap then I am messed up and won’t sleep well that night so I try to avoid them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87