My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

It was Saturday. The day when I have to plane about next week activities. And discuss about the last week problems and find out their solutions too. Today I am working a lot since the start of the day. And too much tired now. But the best thing is I have nevered miss my fitness hours and did exercise for 2 hours as I daily do. As tomorrow is Sunday so I have planned about shopping for coming season and did it. I also meets to my relatives. So now it's time to have some rest and feel relaxe.

10101
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10101 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.53% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67