My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

That was weekend and day to complete all pending works and I have completed most of them. Today i have to go outside to meet my friends my relatives and also to complete my pending shopping. In the evening I enjoyed a lot with my relatives today in my fitness routein I did rope skipping as well. Which not only amuse me but also reminds me about my childhood.
That all what I did!!!
And now the weekend last and next day.. First working day of weekend going to began.

11021
Daily Activity, House Chores, Rope Skipping, Running, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11021 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.99% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68