My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

As it was Tuesday..... And yesterday was Monday the first day of the week. It has tired me a lot. And today's routein is also tireing. I have to work on new projects and plane some activities for future. The whole day I was busy mentally and physically.
Yes this all tired me a lot but best thing is I have never forget my fitness routein and exercised for 2 hours as I really did. In addition to all day routein.
Although my routein is toughest but it's important to take some extra workout that gives you mental peace also.
This all I did today... And I did all to keep myself fit.. And active

8503
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached level 4 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 65 Actifit tokens for attaining 8503 tracked activity!
You also received an 2.57% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66