My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Wednesday was sunny. But I start my day In refreshed mode. But within time my energy getting low because of hotness. So I decided to have lunch.... A healthy lunch so that I could re energies again. After taking lunch I rested for about half an hour and again get busy in my daily routein activity. In the evening, I want to get relaxe so in addition to exercise I did some jogging and running outside my house in a nearby park. Where not only exercise but along exercise greenery also make me feel fresh and relaxe. And tomorrow is holiday.... Officially so I will take a good sleep so that I could manage my fitness as a healthy body has a healthy mind. It's necessary to complete my 6 hours of sleep as well

10109
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging, Moving Around Office, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10109 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.96% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68