Sort:  

Hi @mcfarhat! Thank you for dropping by to read my words! It means a lot to know that you received something from them.

When I'm in the middle of my daily actions I always tune into the following mantra:

"There is nothing else I would rather be doing right now."

This has been the guiding BE NOW lifestyle that I have used to focus my activities from the time I trained and ran the marathon on the Great Wall of China until now. It is, in effect, a test to see if my whole heart is behind what I am doing... It is easy to commit to the actions required to succeed when you know that there is nothing else you would rather be doing.

I can honestly say... Being here with you and all the other people using @Actifit to track their active lifestyles is and has been exciting! I'm glad to be here working on this idea with you!

Let's make GREAT things happen this week!

Thank you again for your continued support and this comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69