You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monochrome Monday – My Actifit Report Card: February 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

If the leg hurts, I think it is better to refrain from skipping the rope until full recovery. Thank you for sharing. Beautiful photo

Sort:  

Thanks for your concern but it is really not too bad an issue. I had a knee problem that still bothers me but is largely healed after a decade or so. Now I probably should have stopped running sooner but nature will tell you if things aren't healing well. I don't think I'll try to pick up running again but skipping rope for short periods to time doesn't seem to bad on the knee. (So far at least but I do need to be careful)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08