You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #71: Move to Larger Servers. Top Daily Actifitters.

in #actifit6 years ago

Great app! It working for me and I am so happy about that. It did make me a little more active looking at my low numbers.

Sort:  

What do you think, should we increase the top upvote from 10,000 activity?
And if yes what should become the new top level activity that one need to reach for the maximum upvote?

I think it depends on the goal of the app.

Are we getting every day, mostly sedentary people who spend a lot of time on their phones/computers to be more active OR are we creating an app for athletes to compete.

If your target audience is like me (mom, could use more exercise, spends a lot of time online) then 10,000 is perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86