My Actifit Report Card: January 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I got a very early start this morning. About 1:30 AM with my devotions and I was out of the house long before daylight.

35AEF146-FF0B-439B-8482-06CF8459126C.jpeg

61260445-FF5F-4071-ABE5-30FABF899512.jpeg

Some from this morning. Taken with my Huawei Nova 2i
126CDC62-D269-4216-B604-3DA37C3A7BD1.jpeg

8902F05C-4A93-446F-8B54-370881513BE0.jpeg

An old pic of my son and I on his first fishing trip.
4B9FFBD0-0956-4670-AB30-CA4C095D0F64.jpeg

As I was pulling in the driveway I took this pic.
840FD3E1-656E-4B5F-B02E-2291111AF24A.jpeg

I got some nice photos from this morning. My son was with me in the afternoon. It was just the two of us so he had to walk with me. At 5 years old, I couldn't leave him alone. We had a good time and some interesting talk, but his feet got tired and he convinced me to come home early. I could see the incredible pink sky as I was pulling in our driveway. A sky I did not get any photos of.
Oh well! It was worth the time together.

I hope everyone is well
Daddy William

879938D8-E8C7-4FE6-A206-6436481D95DD.jpeg

All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries



27721
Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

huge count. beautiful pics! catch any fish?

That was a few months ago and we did not catch any! Great time with friends and riding in one of the native fishing boats. A bad day of fishing is better than a good day at work!

love the picture of nature, it makes me remember how awesome God is. And how beautiful he created the world for us to enjoy.

such a lovely family u have, nice to see u are having great time with them, its the greatest gift u can give your family. Time

Amen to everything you say here! God is an incredible artist. We have the enjoyment of looking at His Work. God bless!

Sunrise on goat ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

Thanks for your interest and Resteem 😊


You took really nice pictures! I appreciate you shared these.

It's fascinating how early you can wake-up and start the day. That really gives you the opportunity to make beautiful pictures of sunrises and sunsets.
Fantastic count as well. 👍

Thank you! I might take a nap in the middle of the day. Lol!

Sir your post impress me I also love my son and mostly time want spend with him.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! You may have missed the photos as I was adding them after the original post. Time spent with my son is the best!

Sir you are a cearing dad.
I say to you are great papa of cute son.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I love being a dad!

So cute little son. thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by and commenting!

Well done on the actifiting count and beautiful photos you share with :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 27721 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.86% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67