My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

It was a great day for walking, jogging and photography. Working on getting the house that fell apart inhabitable again. Took my wife to the airport so my son and I are bachelor's fie awhile. Dinner showed she was no longer here as she is a great cook.

Photos coming very late. Technical difficulties.
Trying different manual settings on my phone.
D0985396-81AD-49F6-85CF-91F0EB038D13.jpeg

The sun rays are not photoshopped into the pic. I just love it when this happens.
A3164D51-877B-4661-B443-8C25C24B1398.jpeg

8815E184-3908-47DE-9303-5A7CDED64565.jpeg

Which version of the same shot do you like the best?

All photos taken by me yesterday with my Huawei Nova 2i.

Grape Soda Clouds and a kid threw a rock and my pic caught the splash.
2FEF86D6-A144-49EC-9E4E-8CF3AC28F699.jpeg

F382241C-0A87-41CC-B029-413BAD0175E9.jpeg

I hope everyone is happy and well.
Daddy William

B093D873-B5D3-426F-BEA1-604D71D21679.jpeg

All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries


21630
Daily Activity, Gardening, Hiking, House Chores, Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Damn, what did you eat? LOL.

I went and got an already made pizza. The pizza here stinks! Lol! Added pics late my friend!

How bad that your wife had to leave ... I missed your photos in this publication

It was sad to see her go! Pics added!

Hello Brother how are you? now I see your answer and the photos ... I did not have internet since Monday ... I hope you are well.

I am blessed and fine. Thanks for checking in!

Great count and great work helping with the house repairs.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I finally got the pics to upload!

I mizss you bro! I swear, now I've come back! Regular post again with sense!

Wow! So great to see you back! I was thinking about you yesterday!

nice count friend.
awesome photography @mhm-philippines

thank welcome..))

Good count 21630.

Posted using Partiko Android

nice count will see pics tomorrow . good night:)

thanks seen them now, the very top version, black and red

Cool bro! Thanks for stopping by and commenting and you do! I appreciate you!

Great job sir.
Yes you have good count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Your welcome friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @mhm-philippines!

You just got a 44.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 72.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21630 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.11% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00