Sort:  

ta. thx. hope you don't mind i'm putting your posts on auto feed and will comment later in evening mainly (im spending to much time on this) ive been playing with autofeed through toejam and will set up other accounts as time goes on or steemit busts lol. currently lowering my voting % but overall benifits hopefully will increase. your view?

Whatever you do is fine with me! I think Steem will rebound some day. Most everyone is doing the same thing. Delegating or selling their votes. The thing Steemit really needs is the community. All of us supporting one another. If a newbie joins Steemit, what can they expect? How can they get started without some keeping their VP up and upvoting their posts?

For Steemit to prosper, there has to be a reason for someone to join and something to keep them posting good original content.

yep! im looking for others to upvote to help just not chat with (again time) any ideas currently main focus has been actifit.

I have been going through my followers list systematically. Some have not posted in months, I leave a message encouraging them to stay active, I comment and upvote any current post to try to engage with them more!

think most of my followers are bots lol. except for the ones i currently engage with. and im happy to add just a few more

Many are bots! I post, most repeat posts on Weku.

might look through my list in next few days. currently just been unfollowing people so i can focus on a few. real ingagement like this!

The best part is the engagement for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66