My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

ped crossing.jpg

Today i am thankful that my family is all in good health and that i strolled in over 6000 steps. What are you thankful for? Stop in let us know.

6330
Daily Activity,Moving Around Office,Walking

Sort:  

Really good. Also nice that you took a picture!

ta frankvvv

And another 6000+ michealb! Splendid. :)

Concerning being thankful I agree with you, I'm thankful that my family & friends are in good health and that I can enjoy life. It is also my slogan on Steemit!

thanks. keep enjoying life!

I'm thankful to be here on Steemit and enjoy this awesome community. I only wished I would have found out about it 2 years ago.

My Steem Power would have definitely been much bigger. But better late than never I guess. :D

Posted using Partiko Android

lol me too! thanks for stopping in

zemiatin do you know how to turn photos the right way up? (using steemit currently)

I'm afraid not. I see that on Steemit the photo is tilted but I use partiko and it's fine. Strange.

Posted using Partiko Android

ta. happened to me once before .

I thinkful actifit fitness tracker I got a good and healthy happy joyful energetic life with them. realy this beautiful app my febret.

yeah i really like it also. i really hope they succeed.

I am thankful for having a job while waiting for steem to go up plus waiting for SMT's to be released. Plus good health and friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks J85063. im also thankful for a job and waiting for SMT's but waiting for steem price to go down! in the short term anyway. feel some of us may get a similar chance to get in lower like the early birds if we choose to.

Yes a short term lower price could be great to purchase more steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am grateful to God for one more day of life and health, and for my family, which I love so much! Happy day.

thank you for stopping in, same here. happy day to you to

Nice count bro! I am thankful for my family and friends! If you are having trouble getting your photo upright, just do a small edit on it and then post it. I don’t know why this fixes it, but it has worked many times for me. The only time I have had this issue is when using the selfie camera.
Take care!

cool! I'm also thankful that you were able to help thx friend

Hi, @michealb!

You just got a 8.44% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 38.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6330 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.66% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @michealb!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.452 which ranks you at #38238 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 325 contributions, your post is ranked at #314.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97