My Actifit Report Card: January 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

seaweed hair.jpg

My biggest count ever i think. Most of it came from packing the kids and then unpacking the kids, for our holiday at the beach.

Will do my best to keep up with everyone but then again maybe i wont:)



17621
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

Wow, very good start of the year!!!

ta . see where this goes

Kids can generate a lot of @actifit activity for sure.

Congratulations on the Huge final count.

Posted using Partiko iOS

yep. i thought it was always all about me. not anymore:)

Hi @michealb hope you're having a great time at the beach. I bumped into a post as regards @dstors and felt you should have a read of it https://steemit.com/steemit/@practicalthought/dstors-needs-to-return-haejins-money

Posted using Partiko Messaging

yeah read it earlier today. removed delegation already. thanks. its been a up down thing for me do i support, do i remove who's telling the truth etc etc.

You are right, that is why I mostly support projects that are already live and working. Lessons learnt from ICOs thought me that the hard way. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

i mainly did it for the upvotes lol and would have kept it delegated just for that even if the company never succeeded. but seems not right to do so at this point. geeze i borrowed 40k of steem power for a week now that its been taken back this account has like 5% voting power.

You are sure correct. Another thing is to look at the backers or owners history, if they don't have a history of what they've accomplished in the past, they probably can't accomplish anything meaningful. It hurts when those leased SP expire I tell you. Lol. Your Voting Manna should grow back in 24 hours if you don't upvote during that time.

lol no votes for you from michealb. i do plan to lease again. will wait until my holidays finish

Even though I look forward to your beautiful, wonderfully and generous upvote always, I can understand not getting it today. I put you on my autovoter list so you'll always be getting mine. Just enjoy yourself at the beach.

huh dstors upvoted my current actifit post. guess i was still in line for it. have to find another vehicle for bigger upvotes now.

Lucky you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @michealb, hope this isn't a bother to you. I just read extensively about Magic Dice and i have delegated some SP to them.

They plan starting dividend payout next month (February 2019) to token holders.

You can earn the tokens in 3 different ways.

  1. Playing the game

  2. Referrals

  3. Delegation.

I am not lucky at games so i just stick with the delegation bit. Lol.

If you are interested in it you can join using my referral link

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=ketcom

If you are not interested in it it is ok too, just thought i should bring it to your notice. Cheers mate.

Posted using Partiko Messaging

i read your resteem awhile ago. and also deligated to them . naw your not bothering me i like to know whats going on around the town. oh and i just clicked your referall. hopefully you get something out of it

Thanks man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, nice count, and nice beach weather. instead of the sunny day I have hurricane-strength winds today here in Estonia :D

kite flying weather! all calm here sofar

Awesome step count !tip ... on another tip maybe you can find one of those ladies that braid working on the beach and get that afro tamed. Peace.

haha ta for tip

Wow, that is indeed a huge count, well done michealb!

Do you always bring your playmobil along or is it actually from the kids? :)

lol. its mine . stole it fair and square from lego land sandiago. they told me i might as well steal it as they didnt make them anymore (i think they still billed our room for it though)

Awesome count mate and you have grown an afro. Enjoy you're time at the beach.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol will do. thanks

Good going great count sir,17621 steps difficult not easy but you have done. congratulations.
Beautiful pictures with new getup good idea sir thanks for stopping.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep massive count for me. thanks for stopping in

Really biggest count. Keep it up atleast in holidays.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks masoom will do my best

I will challenge myself to beat this today ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87