My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

lego head.jpg

Didn’t take any pictures today too busy getting my steps in. Another couple of days before we head home from holiday. Hope all is well, it’s one of those days where i have nothing to say:)

10058
Walking

Sort:  

Hey mchealb,

is it kitchen paper or toilet paper, under your head? LOL 😆

It's just to understand your mood at the end of your holidays... 🤔

Anyway, a huge hug from @amico! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

lol. yep eating a lot of crap and sitting on my ass! :)

Ahahhahhahh, Wonderful!!!

That's 150 characters in total you've been typing which is more than the minimal necessary number so I would qualify it as an overachievement. :D
Your count is very good as well!!

haha i think my phone still says 30 words. so got in 36 yep overachieving. struth will retry with less tomorrow:)

Not picture no problems.
You have continued with nice count it's good.
Thanks for supporting.
I think this picture is unique different self identity.

lol. yep just plain ol me

Hey mate: I’m @amico’s best friend! (My profile is under construction) 🚧

Congratulations for your 10k count!

Your Actifit post is perfect even without photo... like mine! 🐕

A huge HARF from @HolyDog! 🐾

Posted using Partiko iOS

welcome to steem and actifit holydog

Thank you, @michealb: I follow you with my sensitive sense of smell... I don't lose you for sure!!! ;)

You don’t have to say anything. Your @actifit activity count says everything. Way to be active

Posted using Partiko iOS

yeah letting my feet do the talking:)

Nice count for a vacationer! Glad you are getting some R & R.

ta

Sharing your PP is fun too 👌

Good count sir.with busy life.

Posted using Partiko Android

You went so fast with your steps that the pictures were not possible!

I have nothing to say haha :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95