My Actifit Report Card: February 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_1875.jpg

Took this photo whilst scootering the other day and thought id mess with it on photo edit. Hmm looked better in real life:)

So im giving the new game on steem - @drugwars a go. What the... i have no idea what’s going on. First thing i did was attack exyle and lost all my thugs.

Not sure how this is going to turn out but can see some fun in it:)

5085
Walking

Sort:  

Time for some rock climbing :)

The song that came to me as I saw your picture was "here comes the sun" by the Beatles. I like the way the ray flows I know in real life it comes with a lot of colours. I can see you're going back to the basic minimum 5000. Lol. Let's hope drug war will still allow you get that at least. Cheers man.

lol. at least for today im going to see if i can figure this game out. thanks ketcom

I like the picture... but I can't imagine the beauty of the place seen live! ;)

i'ts magic.

Yeah, I trust you! 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is true... Many times the beauty o nature surpasses any editing imaginable!

Keep #actifiting!

Posted using Partiko Android

your right about that. not always a lasting moment captured as a lasting picture:) or something like that lol

Hehehe. I got what you mean and I agree. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Beauuuuuutiful lens flair ! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

곰돌이가 @bluengel님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.012을 보팅해서 $0.011을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 3133번 $37.617을 보팅해서 $39.125을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

곰도뤼~♥

Posted using Partiko Android

@michealb, Definitely you've captured a gem.

And enjoy your gaming session. At the moment i am enjoying Steemmonsters. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Natural beauty is the best and no editing required. I also tried drugwars for few minutes yesterday but didn't understand much. Will try it again today to understand this game.

Posted using Partiko Android

This beautiful photo! It looks very heavenly, the ray of light makes it special :) Have a happy day.

thanks blessed-girl

I did not know you were an actor, hahaha look what I found taking a walk through steemit.
https://busy.org/@hanshotfirst/a-geeky-dad-s-movie-guide-to-the-lego-movie-2-the-second-part-2019

lol everything is awesome! think that as the song in the first movie. naw i'm just a distant plastic relative

To much scootering and playing drug wars going by that low actifit effort mate haha ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah lol. hey where did my @wherein vote go?

What/where to vote wherein, mate?

If you delegate to @wherein you get a steem payout and one up vote worth 10 times you're delegation and should get extra tokens when they release them. Search @wherein for the information post about 2 weeks ago.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, thanks for clarifying about wherein incentives: I’m already in, mate! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry,we set the auto-upvote on steemauto,maybe it has missed.If it happen again,you can @wherein at anytime.

来自于WhereIn Android

thankyou. ive changed over to steemrewarding.com by holgor80. has more options, have only used it for 4 days though so cant give you a good/bad

It looks good.Thank you for your recommendation, let me try it.

来自于WhereIn Android

My @wherein vote can be a bit hit and miss time wise though it has always come through so far. Let us know if you don't get it.

Posted using Partiko Android

@j85063, @michealb, I delegated 100 SP to @wherein and have only been receiving a deposit of 0.015 STEEM daily without any upvote. Is that supposed to be the case or am I supposed to get an upvote too?

It is a pity to hear that.And we will check it later,pls wait a few times.

来自于WhereIn Android

im not sure ketcom. but you could ask them. they got back to me quickly

I am very sorry,it is our mismake.We confused you with another account.We fixed , set the auto-upvote ,and upvoted you recent post.Hope to get your forgiveness.

来自于WhereIn Android

I totally understand and you are forgiven. I appreciate you support and work. Well done.

Glad you got it sorted ketcom :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, they were very fast. Thanks.

Thank you very much!If we have some mistake,contact us at any time.

来自于WhereIn Android

Yeah, I did go to the Andriod above but my inability to understand the language made me to resort to asking friends. You responded very fast and I do I appreciate it.

Thank you very much for your support. Everything we have now is brought by everyone’s support.Thank you!

来自于WhereIn Android

I guess it must be sunseting when you take this photo

yes it was ta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01