My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I'm currently changing my computer over so it’s a little challenging with photos today. Hope everyone had a good day. If any new stuff on steem please let me know as iv'e been a bit preoccupied lately ta



5722
Walking

Sort:  

Hi @michealb, a pity about the computer change but I am very sure it is for the best. The hot new thing if you haven't heard is that we can now exchange our Actifit token for Steem via upvote. The exchange is great some people who started very early with the Dapp can consider themselves to be millionaire. Lol. Another new thing I discovered this morning, that is if you're using partiko is that you can now earn more points daily by viewing ads. I tried it and got 1100 points 220 each ad viewed. And finally we are running our first contest @upvotebuilders starting today, votes for who will be the judge already in progress and will be announced today when the contest is announced. Those are the hots for me right now. Until we meet again....This message will Not Self Destruct. Lol

wonderful news around ta

You are doing great :)

thanks . above 5k everyday:)

Any new stuff? Have you seen @share2steem

You can link Instagram, twitter etc to post automatically to your Steem account and monetise them.

I don't use other social media but my wife uses Instagram so I should get her set up with it.

lol im not on any other social media either. quite facebook maybe 15 years ago when i couldnt work out how to make money on it.

It was cool to stepping with Fitbit gear.. nice count Sir..

Posted using Partiko Android

Doing awesome with fitbit..
Nice Count
Congrats

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job.
Nice count.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job on stepping 5k

Posted using Partiko iOS

@michealb, I had pleasant time today. In my opinion Fitbit stats making this post attractive for sure. Have a pleasant time ahead and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

yep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94