My Actifit Report Card: March 7 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

steem.png

Giving away up to 60 steem to cover once off fee for converting actifit tokens to steem upvotes.

GAME RULES:

  1. You have posted an Actifit score in the last 7 days.

  2. Go upvote at least 3 Actifitters 'new to you' a minimum 20% voting power on https://actifit.io/ and say something on their blog. (This also will earn you 3 AFIT tokens)

  3. Let me know it's done. (No need to name drop)

I will then send you one steem as a reimbursement or for your entry in, First 60 actifitters to do this get one.

I may randomly ask what post you commented and upvoted on. I have the right to reject. Might take me a day or two to send steem, will do my best.

Spread the word, maybe after you claimed yours first.

references:
https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/exchange-afit-tokens-for-steem-upvotes-and-weekly-updates-afit-token-stats-and-steem-payouts-witness-status-daily-updates

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/actifit-daily-earn-extra-afit-tokens-for-using-our-website-4-days-to-win-200-steem-signup-competition-our-daily-updates

.

7427
Daily Activity

Sort:  

I just voted and comment here hehehe ... I'm still without smart phone :(

lol, i;ll stick you up the top of the comment pile somewhere later. cant help with the phone:)

I know, it's just so you know why I still do not have that application ....

Maybe I'll join Actifit. Perhaps it will help me!

i wouldn't be here if it wasnt for actifit. i cant think of stuff to write every day but i can come up with 30 words and walk the min 1000 steps for posting:)

I'm glad that you found something that works for you Steem wise. I'll try and support your efforts!

thanks same here

Thanks for your great work! I have upvoted the following Actifiters that are new to me: @ketcom, @cryptospa and @kaylinart .

cool sent 1 steem

Wow, thanks man!

done!

Posted using Partiko Android

cool, sent!

Thanks! Appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I made 3 votes and comments on new people! Thanks! I get in the habit of always interacting with the same people every day, so this was a great idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks and 1 steem sent

Hey buddy, I made 3 comments and 3 upvotes on new actifitters on the actifit.io website. Thanks for the nice easy task!

Posted using Partiko Android

your welcome. i steem sent

Sweet!!!thx again😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job on stepping 7.4k. Well done. Let’s keep actifitting.🚶🏻‍♀️🚶‍♂️🏃🏽‍♂️🏃‍♀️🙌 and High Five Friday 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @michealb :) Hope you are having a great day .

Well I did what you asked for

  1. Have posted actifit score in 7 days
  2. Have upvoted 25% for these guys , @vinzie1,@talkative-bk ,@morningshine
  3. Informed you via comments

excellent one steem sent

Good count and great initiative. Some new member must be wondering what is happening to their post. Lol.

I've done all,

  1. Posted actifit score in the last 7 days
  2. Upvoted with minimum 20% and comment on 3 new Actifitters post - @fi2eedom, @septimus and @dieology
  3. Letting know I've done it.
    Cheers mate

cool i'll send you 1 steem. what's your postal address lol

Lol. P. O. Box..... Lol, you rock. This great for both new and old members. Thanks.

Lol. You got my postal address final. I got it.

fun, fun, fun. I try to actifit as much as possible. been a slow week for me though lol. I upvoted @oldtimer march 6 report card, @mhm-philippines march 7 report card, and @csharma march 7 report card. thanks for doing this little bonus. It really motivates me.

nice! will send you one steem

thanks! I'll gladly accept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95