My Actifit Report Card: March 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Went for a scooter with my 4 year old daughter and stopped by a rock to play barbies. I wanted to be Fred the boy barbie as she called hers Cinderella, but she said Fred was a silly name for a barbie and made me choose Ben.

Tough luck to all the Fred barbies out there, Ben wins you lose. The End.



7023
Daily Activity,Scootering,Walking

Sort:  

Good working hitting 7k, too bad for Fred, but luckily I am sure there will be more rounds for Fred to try and make an appearance

lol. Fred and Cinderella part 2

Hi friend . I like to read your litle histories, because makes me reminder when my boys was younger... and I also walk and played with them 😊. Thanks... and enjoy these times... 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks marfonso. i'm doing my best to get the most time with them as possible. we all grow up too quick!

Telling the stonehard truth there :)

harharhar and im stone cold sober lol

Nice to see you made her happy. Good count too. Kudos. Don't let the Fred's get you though. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks and no Freds around here

Looks beautiful...
Ben matches Cinderella..
And nice score 7k.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol ben and cindy

Can’t win with the 4 year old she certainly knows the best name to pick for the rock game. Fred does sound silly 😜 though. Ahahah.
That’s a very nice picture btw and wonderful stepping count too. 👍🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I got grandkids and when we play dolls, they never like the names I come up with lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Great work..Nice to play with your daughter. Really it was amazing time.

Good picture And nice activity count Life is the only fun with children .
Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photo shot along with super score of 7k

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55