My Actifit Report Card: April 9 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Two steps forward then one step back. Repeat over and over until i achieved 6291 steps. Not really, just felt like that today as i'm updating stuff from my old computer to a new one and i'm not exactly the computer wizz.

So what's happening in this planet, anything interesting?

I did read that ACTIFIT have a big announcement tomorrow, looking forward to it. The link is as below.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/actifit-weekly-big-announcement-tomorrow-iso-facebook-competition-friday-radio-show-recording.

Picture is from a my daily walk. Hope all are well.



6291
Daily Activity,Treadmill,Walking

Sort:  

This is a nice platform to motivate others for walking.

it is! you only need a 1000 steps to post and 5000 steps to get actifit points. helps me be consistent with one a day blog. easy as 30 words and 1000 steps per day to blog.

I get frustrated when something doesn’t do as it should. Will have to check out this great news! Decent count bro!

yeah same here very much so. thanks

Here's another site for bloggers https://www.publish0x.com/popular?page=2. i've joined to have a look.

Here is my link so i get free stuff if you want to use. https://www.publish0x.com?a=pmbkRmXazJ

You made the 30 words score! Great!

oh shut up! was gunna do 40k but naw lol

I guess you are saving your energy to suddenly go to 50K :)

It looks like you really like to walk on foot. That's good for health. I also like to walk in the morning while breathing fresh air. Have a nice day, michealb.

thanks and yep walking and walking and walking:)

Tomorrow is actually today🤣 the actifit info was posted yesterday so we expect it today. But you'll be in Dreamland when we get the news, hopefully.🤣. Nice count. You're lucky you have the old and new laptop. In my own case the guys who stole my lappy had the old one and I had to buy a new one. So I didn't have you type of issues 🤣🤣🤣 but it sure hurts a lot. I lost loads of information, just writing about it now is about to make me cry😭 but I won't cry😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

today tomorrow all the same. yeah feel for you there. i'm fortunate, have all info plus someone i can call if i get stuck and it's still frustrating

Hi @micheal, the post for tomorrow is out today😁😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

ta. just read it

👌👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Our apps seems to be making good progress lately. Actifit, Steemhunt, and Steemmonsters all vying to take us places. We only need one to be a huge hit but I'll take all 3!

all three and steemit gets there plans in order, would be wonderful.
https://www.publish0x.com/popular?page=2 these guys have an interesting voting system.

Are you registered? I saw 'hashcash' on the front page and this could be the same dude I met at Steemfest 3 in Poland.

Looks like Steem needs to get it's skates on a little before there are an influx of these sites.

i registered today to give it a go same name. you can only vote aprox every 10 minutes and i think i voted 5 times then it said no more voting until tomorrow. im interested to see how i vote. today i did some 70/30 , 40/60 and 50/50 but really didn't read the blogs, just voted lol

https://www.publish0x.com?a=pmbkRmXazJ here my link so i get more free shit lol

Gotta love free shit :D

OK I'm signed up (as asher), need to create a few more hours in the day to have time to blog elsewhere!

All well here thanks and yes I am very keen to see what @actifit has to tell us tomorrow :)

Posted using Partiko Android

cool guess we will wait and see. think you guys in Tasmania might have to wait until next week for the news to reach you though:)

That's no good, I really hope it does not take that long for me to find out the news ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

All is well sir, Best of luck for your next achievement.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks rdradhe

I think it's nice to walk around your place, with those trees you can breath some fresh air for sure.

I'll check that news from @actifit, thanks. 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

it is we love it where we live. thanks for stopping in

atongis thanks for your vote. will look out for your next actift blog.

I wish you more good health and stamina @michealb :D
Walking is something that is now a dream for me. :/

thanks cryptopie. wish you all the best also. thanks for the vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93