Sort:  

Actually, while you were celebrating been the first @j85063 was typing and became the first. Lol. Thanks for the compliment.

haha. might flag him

Lol. That won't be fair.

He sounds like a poor loser lol counting his chickens before they hatch as some say :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am pretty sure he did the moon walk dance to celebrate. Lol.

Haha lol :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you know I didn't even notice when your Rep got to 62, I don't think I saw 61 :)

edit: there's really only one count that i look at - Voting Manna all the rest is noise. thanks though

opps sounded a bit harsh.

Nah nah, I very well understood you. I was congratulating someone that made a post about getting to 2000 SP and she said she wished she was me with Rep 66, I told her I only had about 1,500 SP and that I preferred having 2000 SP than having even 70+ rep. Men she stood her ground that I was better. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe you can swap accounts with her :)

That'll be something to consider. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81