You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

lol 2nd one down reminds me of a scarf i think my mother used to wear. very colourful:) yeah the young got to do it the hard way, no calculators or step counters

Sort:  

Your mom was stylish then! I think it is kind of early for fractions at 5, but who am I?

1/4 of a cake for mom, 1/2 for dad how much for me?.... answer the rest of it! that's fractions all kids know that stuff

J85063 recommended @partiko you earn point's that you can spend for even extra upvote's from them. If he wants to try out @partiko he can use my link here https://partiko.app/referral/j85063. p.s i'm trying to find out what ketcom does (ps i could be wrong about this maybe they reinburse some how will let you know)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86