My Actifit Report Card: January 12 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello friends friends😙

Now a days my walking timing is very out becouse few days ago I had work night work and boss wanted to complete project in the morning so I work all night and my timing is out for everything. Now just coming back to walk and posting my today report. Feeling so tired now and I also need to post about my free resteem service for everyone well thanks for reading I will meet you guys soon as possible.

Take care
Bubye😉

11082
Walking

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @eloiselily0.

Congratulations!


This post has been granted a 100% upvote, courtesy to @mediawizards, from BlissFish!
Enjoy the Bliss!

Join us on Discord!
Upvote this post to help the minnows win a bigger upvote!

This post has received a 37.91% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @jacobmichael143. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10