Walking around the neighborhood

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

43950039_1790528621016156_7745149889637515264_n.jpg

Empty streets...right before midnight

Even though I usually surpass the 5K mark, I don’t post my activity so regularly...which I think is wrong since the future of steem will be based on dapps like Actifit. Well I think I’ll be more active from now on.

Something funny: I was sure I had made more than 5000 steps today, but just before I upload the post I realized that I was about 500 steps short...

But because I am kinda stubborn I made a walk around the block and here it is :P

I wouldn’t have done that if it wasn’t for this app. Have a nice day everyone!!



5454
Walking

Sort:  

Great app, you can really experience something

That's for sure!

That's cool how a small app can change habituates and let us move more just to get at least 5000 steps :-)
I think it's a big advantage that @actifit provides us and a big step to a healthier life.

It is indeed. I wouldn’t go for that walk if it wasn’t for Actifit...☺️

Καλημέρα... είναι όμορφα να περπατάς υο βράδυ και να μην έχει κόσμο.... :))))

Πανεμορφα ειναι. Ειδικα μεσα στο χαμο που ζουμε τετοιες ωρες ειναι οι καλυτερες για βολτα!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 35.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5454 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.24% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @mindtrap!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.035 which ranks you at #1018 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 1004).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #113.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14