My Actifit Report Card: July 12 2018 (Comedy Open Mic 21)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

20180712_191259.jpg

There is a man who walks all day in 98% relative humidity to earn crypto tokens.

If one day all the crypto is worthless what does the man have left in the end?




20180712_172736.jpg


Answer:

A healthy heart and crotch rash.

Go ahead try your own answer in the comments:-)

Pictures here were taken on my walk today with my smartphone.

I nominate @themanwithnoname and @slowwalker to make a post for @comedyopenmic.

@mineopoly tracked today a total of 5690 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking

The kid with a monkey on his back could be me carrying a Steemit addiction but he is my son just having fun.

I love you all,

@mineopoly

Sort:  

Death, taxes, and crotch rash are the only certainties in life.

Hahahaha... comedy hurts @acolucky. I'm certain you will always make me laugh ^^

Very motivating!!!
Anyone have to aspire to a crotch rush
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

In the walk of life we all have great expectations. And man what a rush it is.

Lmao, great answer!

Thanks for laughing. It is so humid here. People just don't get it. Now some guy named @superlove downvotes my post. I guess I either ignore them or edit the posts to make them longer. It's to hot to think about this.

I dont know why u keep getting hated on? My posts arent any longer and I have yet to get a downvote.
Its fricken hot and humid here too.. 94 degrees farenheit and 80% humidity.. i like to call it "stupid hot" LoL..

North Carolina is hot and humid enough. I would avoid afternoon heat.

To avoid haters I will stop using the #motivation tag. Anyway some old friends like you dropped by to encourage me. Keep on walking^^

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 20 Actifit tokens for attaining 5690 steps!
You also received an 5.36% upvote via @actifit account.

People keep downvoting my posts from @actifit. This will be a problem for me to keep using the app.

You can thank @superlove this time.

hey @mineopoly,
That account is actually a bot with 25 reputation and 14 SP. You even included cool pics and some nice description of your content.
I wouldn't be worried about it :)

Thank you @mcfarhat. You made my day. I think they are coming from the motivation tag. Oh well some people cannot take a good joke even if I am the punch line.

People from humid countries can totally relate.
btw, I also got downvoted by superlove. a new bot which simply attacks users
your comedy is getting better and better

Thank you @sayee. I'm not sure if my comedy is getting better, just shorter and more painful. I call the downvoters mosquitoes.

I don't think I can top your answer, it was a good one!! Ha!!

Thank you @debralee. Somewhere in the back of my mind is an illusionary hope that crypto will be worth a fortune in the future but in the meantime crypto is just the butt of my joke.

Cute photo of your son with the monkey on his back. Crotch rash- hilarious but it could happen. Is that like athletics foot but higher up?
I hope the man, who walked all day, didn’t hoard his tokens but bought comfortable things to make his life easier. 😊

The tokens are not worth much now... but you have a point... At the end of the year I will withdraw some steem as a gesture. I will donate it for a good purpose.

Another idea is to spread some to the steemit community.

Thanks for reminding me.

Oh and that rash is what happens when the skin rubs against skin. I don't think it is a fungus like athlete's foot. I just put some baby powder and it's fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62