My Actifit Report Card: November 1 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

My activity for the day consisted of a 4 mile walk with my fiance and my dog Rosko and then I took my other dog Loki down to the empty field about a 1/2 mile down the road to play fetch for a while..

After that I did a lil bit of yard work and that was it for my "activity" for the day.

Like I have said I am trying to only have my phone on me for my activity, not all day long so my numbers have been a bit lower lately.

I am trying to work another walk in sometime in the evening but it's hard with how quick its getting dark now..

See you tomorrow 😎👍

11652
Walking

Sort:  

Hi @moderndayhippie! Thank you for dropping by to read my latest (and other) @Actifit Activity Log's! It's nice to hear such positive words about the fitness focus of my blog here on SteemIt! high-five! 🙌🏼

By the way... The way I always saw it... If the rain is running so am I! One summer I even had this policy (with myself) that if it started to rain I would drop EVERYTHING (if possible) that I was doing and go for a wild run in the rain! I had so many crazy adventures and havn't been hit by lightening yet! hahaha! I called it the Rainy Day Run! lol! :D

I do also some walks in the night. Its still pretty cool and quiet ^^

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 45.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11652 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.75% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99