30K steps!/Automatic win/My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I knew today was going to be a great day when I woke up. I slept great last night and woke up with all kinds of energy and to top it off it was warm out, the low was 62F degrees when I woke up at 5am!

I left around 730 for a 5 mile walk with my dog Rosko. I finished that around 9am and snapped an automaticwin pic quick.

After that I decided to go for a run, I was doing so good at the two mile market I decided to do an extra mile. I ran the 3 miles in just over 21 mins! I'm pretty fricken proud of myself. 😁

After that I was back to yard work, cutting down branches, raking, trimming bushes. Then it was time to get some more fence post cemented into the ground.

All of that activity ended up being nearly 31k steps! My best day since I've started actifit! Hell yeah!

I even made #3 spot for the first time in a long time.. what a great day

Hope you have a great day actifit friends✌😎

30730
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

Sort:  

Very nice! #automaticwin is a cool little challenge that's really rewarding. Well done!

Thanks! Yeah, it really is 🙂

Well done on getting to 10k before 10:00AM! If your body is full of energy why not go for that extra mile? 💪👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! 😁 And I agree, it's always best to push yourself a little harder when you got the extra energy.

Amazing! Congrats for over 30k! Great to have Rosko along. Love the pic! Looks like Brush strokes in the sky!

Thanks, I'm pretty proud of hitting 30k :) Rosko is the best walking friend ever, I have been slowly training him for the last year so now he doesn't need a leash which makes both of our walks so much better! I like the pic to but I'm sure as you know, pictures don't always do it justice, it was a beautiful sunset last night.

My favorite type of exercise is when the exercise is a byproduct of having fun. Seeing something new or hiking a trail. No stationary bike or treadmills. And if you have a buddy like Rosko, even better.

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @moderndayhippie! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,549 steps before 10am and A PERSONAL BEST OF 30,730 steps by end of day is EPIC!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 59.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 30730 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.05% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62613.51
ETH 3019.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93