You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily #15: Top 10 Actifiters + 11K SP

in #actifit6 years ago

11k delegated already, that is insane! I knew this would be a big hit.. Its crazy @actifit is growing this fast when steemit is basically a ghost town, just imagine when it gets busy around here again! 😎

Sort:  

Thank you yes we are quite excited about this !
And we hope for more delegation to be able to increase the upvote to the also crazily-growing number of daily posts :)

I don't have much SP right now but when I get another 50 or more it is coming your way.. Like i said before, I love the idea of rewarding people for activitity! We need a mind set change about health in this world and apps like this can really help to kick start that.. GREAT INITIATIVE.
If this company ever gets big enough to need to hire people who aren't coders or tech people then let me know because this is exactly the type of company I would love to work for one day.. :)

Thank you ! and yes I will definitely keep that in mind, we are certain at one point in time this would happen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87