Sort:  

Lazy sauce. I’m deliberately lowering my posting standards. Here, since you made the effort to complain. 😛

4461EC83-5BF1-4C3B-BCDB-F839AD0F18DB.jpeg

Wow, that's an awesome photo! 😁

Why would u deliberately want to lower your posting standards?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. 🤗

As proven by comments I keep getting in my posts, people aren’t actually paying attention to the content. I figured I’d save myself some time and lower my expectations in myself. I didn’t expect someone would actually call me out on photos I’d referenced that I could not be bothered posting! There’s so many insect and plant photos posted already, why add another I thought. ;)

I just figured with being able to add photos right from actifit that it wouldn't be much trouble to toss one on quick.

Besides, when I cruise thru the afit feed I usually upvote people with pics.. only because they took the time and effort to make their posts look a lil nicer than most.. however your my afit buddy so u are an exception 😉

But i feel ya, it seems like no one pays attention to my actifit posts anyhow! LoL..

In any case I was just giving u a hard time 😋.. have a great day!

A few cents to a few dollars, it’s all the same to me. But as far as I understood it, we don’t get to upload direct from iOS yet. I’ve stopped reading the AFIT reports for a while now. It didn’t offer anything new as far as the Top 10 other than recycling the same folks, so I just ignore those posts now. If you’re on it, I’m sorry, I didn’t notice! Lol But it was another reason to not bother making an effort. The system is flawed to keep promoting the same people who are already known to me, in a fitness space when it’s about encouraging everyone, I don’t support such a system. I removed my delegation recently.

Very true, I have never thought of it like that. But now that you said it I have seen the same group of people make top 10 time and time again regardless of their step count!?! (and no, I have barely been in the top 10 since they changed the algorithm to involve communication among members posts).

I agree the system is a bit flawed and that should be changed considering this is an activity app not a social media app, so I don't understand why I have to be so active in the community to get better/more rewards? But this is the first time anything like this has been done with cryptos and since it rides on the Steem (social media) blockchain I think they are looking for more participation on the social media side. Hopefully that will change in the future when there are more people participating.

It sucks that IOS app isn't as good of a app as the android app. I'm sure that will change in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88