My Actifit Report Card: June 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

So, today was fathers day and even though I said it to him this morning with a card and a cup of coffee, I wanted to say it again, but where you guys could see it! Happy fathers day to the best dad! I know your day didn't go quite as planned, but I hope you still had a nice time. Thank you for everything, you are awesome and not to mention... really good at pool, as I found out today! (Note to self, don't ever challenge your father to anything thinking you are going to win!!) LOL!!! Love you @cheese4ead! <3

This shot was taken right before I sadly got defeated at pool!! It was boiling hot today, it reached up to 37 - 38°C ish. Ugh! @Crypt0wid0w and I were sat outside at the mall with our drinks waiting to meet back up with @cheese4ead. I had a fresh peach ice tea, it was gorgeous and definitely helped to cool me down!



10627
Walking

Sort:  

What an awesome way to say happy father's day, @mono.rosado!

(and extra awesome of you to let your dad win at pool... 😉 😂)

Haha thank you!

(I know, I didn't want want to upset him!! ;D)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're very welcome!

(and good thinking...LOL).

When I meet your dad in the UK in the next two weeks I'll avenge your pool defeat 😁

Good step count too, keep on going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, sounds good!! :D

Thank you!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much, Jaime. I really appreciate the effort. The pictures are really cool.

I'm pretty lucky to have such a great daughter, too.

Love you.

Dad

Posted using Partiko Android

Awe!! <3

Luv ya!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 51.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10627 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67