My Actifit Report Card: February 5 2020

in #actifit4 years ago


Image Source

That moment of shock when I realized after I had grudgingly taken a long walk that I had forgotten to start Acrifit app before I began!

Anyone ever felt this way lately? Gosh! I feel silly.

1069
Daily Activity

Sort:  

😀😀😀😆😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Ohhhh yeahhh, I have felt like that on several occasions.
Because this is a family friendly platform, I will spare everyone all the juicy details.
Cheers 🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Tell me about your experience plsss! I felt so stupid.

There was a time I went into a nearby restaurant to eat. I was very hungry, so I ordered for swallow (in this case, fufu plus Egusi soup spiced with extra meat and fish).
Once my order landed in front of me, I descended on the food like a man on steroids!!!!! I had almost consumed three quarters of my food when I suddenly realized that there was no single meat in my plate of soup!!!!!!! I looked up, looked at my plate again and continued to eat my food in peace. I no get power to argue.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh boy! That would have felt terrible. Awwwwnnnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86