Sort:  

I hate it when that happens! LoL

I just recharged my phone, ended up drinking like a fish tonight 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Sounds like your having a damn good time! Prolly worth missing your actifit post ;0)

Lol! Headache this morning though lol!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, that's the shitty part about getting older bro... Hangovers are intense! Ha... I miss when I was in my early 20s and could drink all night and wake up the next morning locked, cocked and ready to rock.. Now it takes 2 days to recover from a few drinks LMAO!

😂😂😂😂 I rarely drink anyway the last decade, but when I do then I get a real taste for it hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Same here, getting to old to do that shit regularly lol. My theory is go big when i do it.. Go big and then go home lol..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89