Sort:  

I do use discord sometimes though have not communicated one to one before if that is what you want?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep thats what i wanted😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Conferring is what i wanted to do 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

You can try sending me a message and see if I can work it out.

Posted using Partiko Android

😊 do you know your # number?

Posted using Partiko Android

#3207

Posted using Partiko Android

Sent a friend request 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I will check now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Discord is not sending my last message keeps failing. If it don't work soon I am going to bed. Have good rest of you're day mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97