You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

ha! in sync! just logged in to find some info - and Bam! there it was 1 minute ago, reminding me Not to forget the report card upload!

Yesterday when I remembered it was already night, looked at the clock and it was 23.59.. hahahaha

@mcfarhat.. Any chance there can be a built in alarm reminder to upload the report cards?! I am a huge non-geek tech user, so I don't really have a clue.. But! I guess 30% of people are missing the midnight deadline to get the cards up there :P

Big love all!

Sort:  

BOOM! loveeeee synchro like that Bro! <333 :)

@mcfarhat.. Any chance there can be a built in alarm reminder to upload the report cards?! I am a huge non-geek tech user, so I don't really have a clue.. But! I guess 30% of people are missing the midnight deadline to get the cards up there :P

that would be pretty awesome haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87