My Actifit Report Card: March 16 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Today was tough for me, for I had no time to exercise.
I noticed that not all exercises are recorded.
A lot of my movements, go unrecorded, giving me no activity counts.
I have to be very active the whole day to get 10k,
or do very aggressive and vigorous exercises for a few hours everyday to keep up with my goal of 10K.
I just could not meet up with 10k today.

As for revelations and insights, I was a bit worried today when I noticed I was have repeated dream.
Late night I dreamt that a friend of mine while reversing, did not look at the road and drove into my with a serious impact. When I looked at him and all the damage he had done by his carelessness, I woke up, it was a dream .
I thank God it was a dream.
But then during my siesta today I had the exact same dream.
The same friend drove from that same direction from that same place,
but from the front thus time and drove again into my car even worst than the first time.
When I look at the drive and saw the it was my friend, I first thought my dream has come true.
Then I woke up.
Again I was happy it was a dream then it hit me,
Why the same dream in less than 24hrs?
Joseph had repeated dreams about his future.
Pheroh had repeated dreams about the state of Egypt's future.
What does this mean?
Do dreams always have meanings?
I am not worried about much in my life right now.
I am struggling to seek first the kingdom of God and his righteousness.
I think Jesus made it very clear that the Kingdom of God should be our number quest before anything else.
Please share any thought on this matter in the comments below.
Thank you.

5062
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Jogging, Running, Walking
Height
171 cm
Weight
90 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
36 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Dreams are very complicated to understand. I suggest you do not bored yourself about that.
Do your best , be careful on the road. Ask your friend to be careful on the road too.
Yet do not make a big deal out of it.
Dreams are to be taken for what they are "DREAMS"

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks sis.
I hear you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 28.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5062 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.99% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59