Sort:  

No this is the mother. She is sweet but does not like the pup from the day it was born. We still have it. It is sweet too and looks healthy and happy.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty how odd for a mother to not like her young, are all wolves like this? Do you still have the boy? He was the sick one, wasn't he? I do hope he is well.

I have no idea. She never liked the girl only the boy. The girl always screamed as the mother grabbed her. Now she really attacks her. The boy died. You know the story. Perhaps envy because it is a girl too?
Happy Saturday 💕

@wakeupkitty I am so very sorry the boy did not make it, I was praying for him to get better. So you have to keep Mother away from her, that makes things hard on you. Happy day back to you.

I assume sooner or later they accept each other or fight who is in charge (me of course). There is room enough so no need to stick together. I cannot sell the pup because after all, that happened I don't know if she is healthy. It is better she stays with us.

Happy Sunday, my connection is slow do less chance to load posts.

💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81