Sort:  

I have to tell you, losing weight is a pain in the beeeeeep! I used to be a sack of bones and now I look like a meatball... is not easy to lose weight but is very easy to gain it!

@blacklux In my case it is hard to gain, I would love to put on 20 pounds but it does not happen. I eat some chocolate every evening. I am sure you look fine. It is just your wish to be thinner. To thin is not good.

I used to be size 0... and no, I don't wanna go back to that size. I just wanna be in my healthy weight and I'm literally working my butt off to achieve it!

@blacklux I hear you, the last time I bought jeans I could not fine any to fit me so I bought little boys size 10 and they are baggy, but that does not bother me. I have no doubt you will reach your goals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86