Actifit: Indoor Cycling (09/24/18)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

I cycled using a stationary bike in the morning, as well as in the late afternoon. Today as well, I walked to the nearest market and again, bought ripened saba banana on the way back as it was cheaper because they're selling from their backyard.



PS_IMG_05.png



10464
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

I would have to put on my sports list

Yes, cycling, either the one that goes the distance or the stationary ones :)

I think playing sports is the best it helps the body to be more comprehensive

Yeah sports, and yoga is good too, activities like that.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10464 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.78% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69