You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking&thinking - Actifit journals (10.02.2019.) - concert and seminar reviews

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow you had an amazing weekend I see. I am so happy to read how the transformation is happening for you and you are getting back to rock and roll times....hehehe.
Btw did you conduct the Hypnosis session or did you attend one. If you conducted one I will surely like to get some glimpse of it.

Sort:  

It was a seminar/workshop/lecture thing that I attended. It was quite interesting and I did learn a lot, especially about the technique itself and self-hypnosis with working on your subconscious. It was pretty cool but I am in a no way doing it to someone else until I master it on myself lol. The thing is, people expect that hypnosis is some fancy or supernatural thing. What it is, is a state of such relaxing that we become more suggestible than usual because our subconscious learns not through repetition (like usual) but through direct contact and that is very awesome.

I am sure it must be very interesting, I want to learn it too, but here in Muscat it is not possible, so I need to wait till I get back to India :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89