My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Woo! Only eleven o'clock and over 10k. Coffee works!

I've been trying tea for a while, but it just isn't the same. Some tea even makes me sleepy! Guess I'll get back on the coffee schedule.

10907
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @nateonsteemit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ha! love coffee. hey good job on this thing, you set it first thing in the morning and it just works all day?

I have to turn it on by opening the app every time I restart my phone. It automatically resets at midnight.

howdy nateonsteemit..ok so you just start in when you get up and then not worry about it until the next morning, that's not a hassle.

Oh yeah, no hassle at all. I usually run my phone dead once a day, and I just open the app for a second whenever I turn it back on.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 10907 steps!
You also received an 3.84% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99