My Actifit Report Card: September 12 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Eleven thousand steps!

Man, that was kinda hard! Didn't do a whole heck of a lot at the house today. I caught up on some much needed rest. When I got to work around 10:25, I decided to start walking my laps around the parking lot. I got two laps in before @burntoblog got there and then we did two laps together. Four laps in 25 minutes is pretty good, we were making good time. I think I was around seven thousand steps then, so four thousand steps in an hour ain't too shabby!

11048
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

To post a lot, I'll say many great posts.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 11048 tracked activity!
You also received an 3.44% upvote via @actifit account.

good grief nateonsteemit you're tearing it up with this thing! great job. I suppose you're losing weight too or does the extra work make you more hungry so you eat more?

I'm not eating any more than usual. Heck, maybe even a little less. But I'm eating better quality than before. That's been one of my goals for this year. Las I checked I was down about 12-15 pounds this year, but it's been a while since I checked. I'll know an updated number on Tuesday.

good grief nateonsteemit you mean you're one of the few people on earth who has kept their New Year's resolution? lol. I'm impressed!

We'll, I've broken them a lot too lol

It comes in waves where I'll do real good and then slip for a bit then get back on track. But it's been on a good trend. At one point I was down almost 20#!

Lots of other resolutions have been left behind. Lemme look up the post on my old account...

haha! yes sir but you're succeeding on the one that everyone else always fails on! what old account, steemit?

https://steemit.com/life/@nathanpiatt/resolutions

Here it is lol

Most of them have been discarded so I could focus.

hey nateonsteemit it looks like you're going good, you bought the house, you're working hard on your business although I don't know which business you're talking about but did you read more books?

I think the book I just finished was the first for this year lol

The business is my welding shop, which hasn't ran very hard this year. But the progress we've made has been significant, and there's still three months in the year.

sir nateonsteemit..your welding shop? I thought you worked at a big plant?

I do that for my main gig. My small welding shop
out back is my side hustle :)

All welding, all the time haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97