My Actifit Report Card: June 4 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Well I finally managed to get an hour to do a little jogging again.

I hate the fact I can't make a regular time and decent schedule because I am enjoying an hour alone in the park at dusk. One of the problems here is that when I have free time, it's far too hot to be out pounding around the park, even under the shade of the trees.

After a few days of over indulgence, and a couple of days with a stomach bug, I was itching to get back out but I do need to sort this schedule and monitor my progress. I felt comfortable today over 5km. If I'd had the time I could of kept going but wanted to get a circuit on the logs and machines before I went home.

The park actually opens at 5.30am......
Nahhhhh. Me neither ;-)

4485
Daily Activity, House Chores, Jogging

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93