My Actifit Report Card: November 2 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

After days of migraines, today was ok. So we did everything which was delayed: still some work in the bathroom, buying a new tuner for my guitar and bringing the vacuum cleaner to the repair shop... not exciting, but more steps than anticipated.

6386
Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

Sorry about your migraines @neumannsalva :( But glad you are feeling ok today. Ooo guitar tuner? Yay! What songs do you usually play?

Than you for the well wishing 💕
I am self taught, so not very good ... I love baroque pieces but also folk songs. My husband has (in my eyes - he is not so convinced) a beautiful voice, so we sometimes sing/play together.
Right now ‚rosemary lane‘ or ‚John barleycorn‘
I am also in love with Stepan Rak‘s temptation of the renaissance. But this piece is easy at the beginning and than crazy difficult (for me) 😂 But I love it 💕💕💕💕💕
Here is a perfect version..... I dream of playing so good , but I am far far far far away, reaaalllly far away :-D


Do you also play?
PS: something to laugh for you

we are improvising a german folktune and we are sooo wrong :-DDD

Aaawwww... you two are soooo cute together! I love the tune! Have never heard of the song before but you two sound really nice and sweet together 😍😍😍 I am not laughing but I am smiling because both of you are so aaaaahhhh. I love how you guys did the different tones. And look at the number of guitars there!! Are they all yours??
Ok, Stepan Rak‘s temptation of the renaissance looks crazy difficult! I don't play classical and I am somewhat self taught too but more on the acoustic strumming kind of songs (the ones that doesn't require much memorization and thinking, just play following the beat that I know and like haha). I tried playing Romanza once but can never finish learning it. I gave up haha. This is the one song I can play and sing completely :)

Lovely song and I did not know her!! Thank you for the video. I love the guitar accompaniment <3 And beeing able to play something fluently is amazing (I always make so many mistakes... )

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 21.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6386 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @neumannsalva!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.018 which ranks you at #10151 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 10140).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 234 contributions, your post is ranked at #138.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49