You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Weekly: Last Few Hours Signup Competition! AFIT Token Listing Plans, Stats & STEEM Payouts. Discord Radio Show. iOS Version. Witness Status. Daily Updates.

in #actifit5 years ago

Great updates and exciting to see the progress forward to the full tokenization of the project. While I understand the need for liquidity for the token in the short term, I prefer patience to remain fully on our blockchain instead of an ERC-20 token (my personal opinion). However, understand that there are business aspects to consider as well...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is our tendency as well, we're just taking some more time to make the best decision.

no rush here in fact if it never happens it won't bother me. exercise,a reason to post and more steem is my reward. i do like to see me move up in the actifit token count though but for me that's just a competition in itself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87