You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 14 Giveaway Contest

in #actifit5 years ago

This is a great opportunity to open the door for more of the well deserving community that needs this support to help grow their accounts and enocurage more content creation!

I will nominate @nonsowrites who is a genuine and active content creator that I have seen grow within the community. He has similar views about spreading distribution and allowing for content creators to earn there way here not only speculate. He has encouraged me to make changes in my approach as I discovered myself that my upvote is more valuable elsewhere than one of my own posts. He does not hesitate to speak his mind which demonstrates his genuine nature.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for your nominate. I'm glad that you appreciate my contribution to the steem ecosystem. People like you keep me active.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the Entry @newageinv, a post with the winners will be announced latest by wednesday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83