You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get FIT with Actifit and Blocktrades and WIN a Steem Fest ticket!

in #actifit5 years ago

I love the contest and will probably enter. I'm fully into actifit anyway so 15k is easy most days. Just worried about the timeline as doing the draw in mid October doesn't leave any time to book holidays from work or make arrangements for the winner if they win the package.

Sort:  

Go, @niallon11, goooo! ^_^

I'll do my best :D

Might change that later, but in the meantime I hope you join every weekend! :)

No worries. I will be entering as much as possible anyway for now and real decisions can be made later in the year. It's a great contest and more motivation to get my @actifit numbers posted. Should be fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73