My Actifit Report Card: Global Visa Support - October 26 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey guys, how are you all?

For today, I waited for this day to attend a seminar about Global Visa Support, a legit immigration agency in Makati that specializes in student visa for study abroad. They have partner schools / universities abroad and offers amazing courses for everyone. Besides Makati, they have local office here in Cebu, Davao & a recently opened office in Quezon City. They also have offices abroad in London, UK & Toronto, Canada with licensed immigration advisers.

It was an amazing day to attend the seminar & give me more opportunity to pursue my dreams abroad. It motivates me to work hard & nake my ultimate dreams come true.

Soon, I will study abroad, migrate & have a new life there.



2784
Daily Activity, Photowalking, Walking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59